Hampshire Farmers’ Markets in Emsworth

 

Held on the third Saturday of each month 10am - 3pm
St Peter's Square, Emsworth, PO10 7AG

Free Event! Enjoy the great taste of Hampshire, savour the delights of truly local food reared, grown, baked, caught & brewed in Hampshire. Home reared meats including buffalo and game, eggs, cheese, milk, ice cream, wine, beer, apple juice, bread, cakes, bakes, pickles, chutney’s, preserves, fruits and vegetables, wool and coppice goods. Seasonally produced from within Hampshire.

 

Dates for 2022:

Saturday 15th January

Saturday 19th February

Saturday 19th March

Saturday 16th April

Saturday 21st May

Saturday 18th June

Saturday 16th July

Saturday 20th August

Saturday 17th September

Saturday 15th October

Saturday 19th November

Saturday 17th December


 

 


HAMPSHIRE FARMERS’ MARKETS

BRINGING LOCAL PRODUCE DIRECT FROM THE PRODUCER



Organised by: Hampshire Farmers’ Markets Ltd,
Rotherfield Park Estate, East Tisted,
Alton, Hampshire, GU34 3Q
Tel: 01420 588671 Fax: 01420 588607 iwww.hampshirefarmersmarkets.co.uk 

Markets open from 10am – 1pm
positions vacant in emsworth


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tucked away in the south east corner of Hampshire on the shore of Chichester Harbour, Emsworth is a quiet and attractive yet vibrant and dynamic town.

Emsworth, PO10,Hampshire,Emsworth Online, Emsworth Village Online,Chichester Harbour Gin,emsworth tourism,tourism,visit,,News,latest news, 01243, PG Woodhouse, Empress of Blandings,lord Emsworthsailing, terror, Emsworth Food Festival, Emsworth Show, Emsworth Residents Association, British Food Fortnight,Emsworth Business Association, hotels, pubs, holiday, vacation, , pictures, images, Emsworth Info, web design, hampshire, west